About us

Reference in the production of plants, Manbet Nour du Centre welcomes you online.

About us

Manbet Nour du Centre’s Nursery is the largest permanent crops nursery in the Center of Tunisia, with a history of aggressively marketing innovative products.
We have our own orchards, which include many experiments that focus on our grower’s concerns. They include technologies for rapid fruit production, and the evaluation of scion clones and rootstocks for broad ranges of growing conditions.

Company profile


Located at the Delegation of Chebika from the governorate of Kairouan (mid-center of Tunisia), our nursery excels in the sale of olive trees, fruits and citrus trees with more than 3 million plants sold annually.
The experience and the location of Manbet Nour du Centre allow him to expand their products outside Tunisia: Algeria, Libya, Saudi Arabia, UAE, France, and Italy …

Our mission



Olives, Citrus and Fruit Trees … Many varieties are available to you to meet your needs. In Manbet Nour du Centre, you will find a variety of choices and good qualities. You are welcome to see our products!


Our values


Young, dynamic, love for plants, knowledge of their needs, consciousness of the fact that there is always something to learn, and lot of willing to improve and increase our expertise for a better service to the customers: Those are the principles that guide our nursery, in which we take care of the entire production process to ensure the high quality of our products.
The quality / price are our main purpose: qualified plants with competitive prices in addition to planting advices.


Our team


Manbet Nour du Centre’s team strives to provide you full satisfaction. We have expertise that allows us to meet all your needs, whatever are your requirements. Our extensive experience guarantees you a professional service.

A Propos

Référence dans la production de plants, Manbet Nour du Centre vous accueille en ligne.

A propos de nous

Référence dans le centre de la Tunisie dans la vente de plants, Manbet Nour du Centre vous accueille désormais en ligne ! Pour le plaisir d’avoir une bonne récolte! Sélectionnez les plants en fonction de vos goûts. Nous vous proposons des variétés adaptées et résistantes demandant peu d’entretien.

Profil de la société

Située au niveau de la Délégation de Chebika Gouvernerat de Kairouan (Centre de la Tunisie), notre pépinière excelle dans le domaine de la vente des oliviers, arbres fruitiers et agrumes avec plus de 3 millions de plants vendu par an.
L’expérience et l’emplacement de Manbet Nour du Centre leur permet d’étendre ses produits hors de la Tunisie : Algérie, Lybie, Arabie Saoudite, Emirats Arabes Unis, France, Italie…

 

Notre mission

 

Oliviers, Arbres Fruitiers et Agrumes… Autant de variétés sont mises à votre disposition afin de satisfaire vos besoins. Chez Manbet Nour du Centre, vous trouverez des choix variés et de bonnes qualités. N’hésitez pas à nous visiter pour découvrir nos produits !



Nos Valeurs

 

Le rapport qualité / prix est notre unique souci : Nous vous offrons plusieurs variétés de plants de qualité, des prix compétitifs et des conseils en plantation.


Notre équipe

 

L’équipe Manbet Nour du Centre met tout en œuvre afin de vous fournir pleine satisfaction. Nous disposons d’un savoir-faire qui nous permet de répondre à toutes vos demandes quelles que soient vos exigences. Notre large expérience vous garantit un service de professionnels.